Office Directory

NAME POSITION LOCATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Curtis O. Root, CPA, CSEP Administrative Partner
Tuscola Partner-in-Charge
Tuscola & Paris croot@lwhcpa.com
Eric V. Bradham, CPA, CGMA Casey Partner-in-Charge Paris & Casey ebradham@lwhcpa.com
Marla D. Coffman, CPA, CGMA Paris Partner-in-Charge Paris mcoffman@lwhcpa.com
Holden A. Davis, CPA, CVA, CGMA Terre Haute Partner-in-Charge Paris & Terre Haute hdavis@lwhcpa.com
Thomas M. Davis, CPA, CGMA Partner Paris tdavis@lwhcpa.com
Katie E. Knoll, CPA, CGMA Partner Paris & Casey kknoll@lwhcpa.com
Patricia J. Finch, CPA, CGMA Of Council Paris    
Patrick E. Bell, CPA Of Council Paris  
Susi H. Willis, CPA, CGMA Of Council Paris  
Velda Vice Senior Manager Paris vvice@lwhcpa.com
Megan E. Faulkner, CPA Manager Paris & Casey mfaulkner@lwhcpa.com
Kaci Magee Manager Tuscola kmagee@lwhcpa.com
Whitney N. Manwarring, CPA Manager Paris & Terre Haute wmanwarring@lwhcpa.com
Brad L. Oakley, CPA Manager Casey boakley@lwhcpa.com
Angela Garrett Senior Staff Accountant Paris agarrett@lwhcpa.com
Marie T. English, CPA Staff Accountant Paris & Terre Haute menglish@lwhcpa.com
Daylea Ethridge Staff Accountant Tuscola dethridge@lwhcpa.com
Anthony LaPorte Staff Accountant Paris alaporte@lwhcpa.com
Tiffany Beachy Staff Paris tbeachy@lwhcpa.com
Holly Goodwin Staff Paris hgoodwin@lwhcpa.com
Tammi Janney Staff Casey tjanney@lwhcpa.com
Mandy Whitley Staff Paris mwhitley@lwhcpa.com
Jenni Cusick Administrative Assistant Paris jcusick@lwhcpa.com
e-max.it: your social media marketing partner